关于Soft-FX

Soft-FX是一家金融科技公司,在为金融服务行业开发创新IT产品方面拥有超过12年的经验。我们的解决方案既适用于成熟的外汇经纪商,加密兑换,投资基金和专业交易员,也适用于金融初创企业。Soft-FX提供自己专有的现成解决方案,定制软件开发,软件集成,维护和支持。

交钥匙加密兑换解决方案

Soft-FX 加密兑换 是我们的核心产品这种现成的解决方案将允许您在最短的时间内启动自己的加密货币交换。其模块涵盖了业务运营的关键方面 - 与流动性提供商,支付处理和交易终端的连接。

外汇经纪商的复杂解决方案

8年多来,Soft-FX一直在为外汇经纪公司开发,集成和支持软件。我们已经获得了深入的专业知识,为交易所有类型的金融资产提供解决方案,包括FIAT 和加密货币。为了满足运营外汇经纪商的日常需求,我们开发了流动性汇总模块,后台办公室,TickTrader交易平台等。

外汇和加密交易的交易平台

TickTrader是Soft-FX的专有交易平台。一个现代化的交易平台,结合了最新的ECN / STP技术,作为Windows桌面,Web或移动(iOS和Android)应用程序,允许交易者从几乎任何类型的设备访问您的交换。专用的管理控制台将帮助您从经纪商那里轻松管理平台。

外汇和加密流动性聚合

Soft-FXLiquidity 聚合 - 一种从多个外部和内部来源获得流动性的软件解决方案。Aggregator从流动性提供商处收集当前的供需数据,对其进行分析并确保以最优惠的价格填写订单。

我们的客户

我们的客户包括场外交易商,交易商和交易所,他们提供传统市场的交易,如现货,远期,期权和差价合约,以及虚拟电子货币及其衍生品。通过软件开发信任我们的公司名单包括FXOpen,xBTCe,Forex.EE,TenkoFX,IceFX,Kineticex, XCOEX。

About Soft-FX

Soft-FX is a fintech company with over 12 years of experience of developing innovative IT products for the financial services industry. Our solutions cater for both well-established FX brokers, crypto exchanges, investment funds and professional traders, and also financial start-ups. Soft-FX provides its own proprietary off-the-shelf solutions, development of custom software, software integration, maintenance and support.

Turnkey Crypto Exchange Solution

Soft-FX Crypto eXchange is our core product. This off-the-shelf solution will allow you to launch your own cryptocurrency exchange within the shortest possible time. Its modules cover the key aspects of business operation - connection to liquidity providers, payment processing and trading terminals.

Complex Solutions of Forex Brokers

For over 8 years Soft-FX has been developing, integrating and supporting software for Forex brokerages. We have acquired in-depth expertise to offer solutions for trading all types of financial assets, including FIAT and cryptocurrencies. To address the day-to-day needs of operating a Forex broker we have developed liquidity aggregation module, back office, TickTrader trading platform and more.

Trading Platform for FX and Crypto Exchanges

TickTrader is a Soft-FX’s proprietary trading platform. A modern trading platform incorporating the latest ECN/STP technology that comes as a Windows desktop, web or mobile (iOS and Android) application allowing traders the access to your exchange from virtually any type of device. A dedicated administrative console will help you easily manage the platform from the broker's side.

Forex and Crypto Liquidity Aggregation

Soft-FX Liquidity Aggregator - a software solution that receives liquidity from multiple external and internal sources. The Aggregator collects the current supply and demand data from liquidity providers, analyses it and ensures that orders are filled in at the best available prices.

Our Customers

Our customers include Over-the-Counter brokers, dealers and exchanges, who offer trading in traditional markets such as spot, forwards, options and CFDs, as well as virtual electronic currencies and their derivatives. The list of companies who have trusted us with software development include FXOpen, Alpari, xBTCe, Forex.EE, TenkoFX, IceFX, Kineticex.