关于公司

Soft-FX是一家专注于金融服务行业软件开发的现代IT公司。我们为外汇和加密货币经纪商,加密货币交易所,经销商,银行,基金和其他金融公司创建高科技软件解决方案。

我们不仅为金融行业的公司提供现成的现成解决方案,还开发定制软件,执行软件实施,维护和支持,并提供托管服务。我们的产品可以在2周内从零开始,与一些世界上最大的流动性提供商(包括Binance,Bitfinex,Bitstamp,Poloniex,Kraken,Currenex,Integral,LMAX)建立零售或机构经纪人/交易所。

Soft-FX Crypto eXchange交钥匙加密兑换 是我们的产品之一。它是加密交换/代理的现成解决方案。该系统包括与流动性提供者,支付系统和交易终端的接口模块。该产品是利用我们在外汇解决方案方面的丰富经验和使用尖端技术解决方案而创建的。

我们的IT专业团队拥有多年的软件开发经验和交易衍生金融工具(外汇,差价合约),虚拟货币,高频交易,金融公司风险管理,AML / CFT,构建的所有必要技能。 报告系统。

Soft-FX的使命是为客户提供金融领域的高科技和高质量解决方案,提供极高水平的交易法令和虚拟货币,衍生金融工具以及对存储数据的可靠保护。

数字中的Soft-FX:

  • 2005 - 公司成立;
  • 2010 - 与FX / CFD经纪商FXOpen合作;
  • 2011 - 拉脱维亚里加办事处开业;
  • 2012 - 白俄罗斯明斯克办事处开业;
  • 2015 - Soft-FX的明斯克分公司成为HTP(白俄罗斯高科技园区)公司;
  • 大约50,000名Soft-FX软件用户;
  • 里加和明斯克办事处的员工超过100人;
  • 2018 - 微软金牌合作伙伴身份,50名认证专家。

About company

Soft-FX is a modern IT company specializing in software development for the financial services industry. We create high-tech software solutions for forex and cryptocurrency brokers, cryptocurrency exchanges, dealers, banks, funds and other financial companies.

We not only provide our own off-the-shelf solutions for companies in the financial sector, but also develop bespoke software, perform software implementation, maintenance and support and provide hosting services. Our products make it possible to start a retail or institutional broker / exchange with integrated connections to a number of the world's largest liquidity providers (including Binance, Bitfinex, Bitstamp, Poloniex, Kraken, Currenex, Integral, LMAX) from scratch in 2 weeks.

Soft-FX Crypto eXchange or turnkey Crypto Exchange is one of our products. It is a ready-made off-the-shelf solution for crypto exchanges / brokers. The system includes modules of interface to liquidity providers, payment systems and trading terminals. The product was created using our extensive experience of working on Forex solutions and uses cutting edge technology solutions.

Our team of IT-professionals possesses many years of experience in software development and all the necessary skills in trading derivative financial instruments (FX, CFD), virtual currencies, high-frequency trading, risk management in financial companies, AML/CFT, construction of reporting systems.

It's Soft-FX's mission to offer its clients from the financial sector high-tech and quality solutions, providing an extremely high level of trading fiat and virtual currencies, derivative financial instruments, as well as reliable protection of stored data.

Soft-FX in figures:

  • 2005 - foundation of the company;
  • 2010 - partnership with FX/CFD broker FXOpen;
  • 2011 - office opening in Riga, Latvia;
  • 2012 - office opening in Minsk, Belarus;
  • 2015 - Minsk branch office of Soft-FX becomes an HTP (Hi-Tech Park Belarus) resident company;
  • Around 500,000 users of Soft-FX software;
  • Over 100 employees in Riga and Minsk offices;
  • 2018 - Microsoft Gold Partner status, 50 certified specialists on the staff.