聚合器解决方案

Soft-FX聚合器是一种软件解决方案,用于在单个视图中从各种外部和内部源进行流动性聚合它支持不同的货币组合,订单类型和分层定价。这种先进的解决方案使组织能够管理其流动性,以便根据每家公司定义的特定规则建立多种最佳执行和智能订单路由组合。对于那些希望建立自己的流动性网络的组织而言,这一点非常重要。

通过流动性提供商开立的清算帐户通过API连接到聚合器,每个帐户在聚合器中都有一个唯一的门户。因此,每个LP的当前市场深度数据与您自己公司客户的当前流动性相结合。这种方法通过结合来自不同LP的报价量,有助于显着减少差价并增加流动性。

聚合器接收和处理有关不同LP的需求和报价的信息,并确保客户以市场上可获得的最佳报价或报价执行订单。所有订单都直接发送到最佳流动性提供商价格。聚合器为所有交易者提供对银行间市场的平等和匿名访问,从而优化所有参与者的可销售性。


聚合方案

Soft-FX聚合器的一些好处:

  • 从特殊应用程序客户端AdminEye完全访问聚合器;
  • 最大的定制灵活性。有100多种设置可满足任何需求和要求;
  • 聚合器管理器可以访问使用不同LP打开的所有清算帐户;
  • 所有订单类型都有一个报告系统。该报告提供了有关每个LP的订单执行速度和质量的详细信息;
  • 所有TP和限价订单都置于市场深度(DOM)中,可以增加流动性并减少最佳BID和ASK之间的差异;
  • 详细记录每个订单的所有订单执行步骤;
  • 聚合器是用C ++实现的,可以带来高性能。


Feeder

Feeder是一项特殊服务,它接收来自不同来源的报价,处理它们并转发到系统的其他组件。在处理报价期间,请通过特殊过滤器子系统。过滤器子系统的开发旨在满足以下目的:
  • 交易执行的改善过滤银行报价,以避免银行定价的延迟问题,并消除报价延迟的风险;
  • 风险管理和平衡在清算帐户存在保证金过载的情况下,过滤器会自动将交易者的请求从一个银行重定向到另一个银行。清算账户的保证金超载可能发生在一家银行提供比其他银行更好的ASK而另一家银行提供更好的BID的情况下。在这种情况下,所有“购买”请求被转发到第一银行,所有“卖出”请求被发送到第二银行。至于Feeder 收到有关清算账户净值的信息,过滤器很容易消除保证金过载的情况。
  • 保护过滤器删除错误的银行报价; 延迟和/或跳过任何大规模的价格变化和峰值。

Aggregator管理器可以访问过滤器配置,并可以根据自己的要求更改过滤器设置。Bridge使用已处理的报价进行交易分配。

Bridge是系统组件,允许外部流动性提供商通过FIX API执行MT4,MT5和任何其他平台中的任何交易。

一旦获得有关交易平台交易的信息,Bridge就会向流动性提供商发送请求,以确保以最佳可用价格执行完整的可用量。在收到操作完成确认后,Bridge通过API将信息发送到交易服务器。集成的多级保护系统可防止任何连接的LP或MT4 / MT5服务器出现意外的异常行为。灵活的通知系统通过电子邮件或短信通知任何系统故障。


AdminEye

AdminEye是一个独特的应用程序,用于管理聚合器并监视其功能。AdminEye应用程序允许监控服务器资源的可用性,诊断系统组件,管理流动性渠道和交易条款。

AdminEye为您提供有关与关联流动性提供商开立的每个清算账户的权益,可用保证金,保证金水平的信息,以便您轻松管理风险。使用AdminEye应用程序,您可以获得每个订单的所有订单执行步骤的详细记录。对于流动性提供者的风险管理和工作优化,报告系统至关重要。该程序生成的报告为您提供有关执行速度和质量,银行执行数量,价格偏差的完整信息; 您还可以从МТ4服务器生成不同类型的报告,所有这些都可以从唯一的聚合器管理系统 - AdminEye完成。灵活的配置系统使您可以根据您的具体要求调整桥接器和Feeder

Aggregator Solution

The Soft-FX Aggregator is a software solution for liquidity aggregation from various external and internal sources within a single view. It supports different combinations of currencies, order types and tiered pricing. This advanced solution makes it possible for organizations to manage their liquidity so that the numerous combinations for best execution and smart order routing could be set up according to specific rules defined by each firm. It is very important for organizations that want to build up their own liquidity network and fully.

Clearing accounts opened with liquidity providers are connected to the Aggregator via an API, and each account has a unique portal in the Aggregator. So, the current Market Depth data from each LP is combined with the current liquidity from your own company clients. This approach helps to considerably reduce the spread and increase liquidity by combining the volumes of offer from different LPs.

The Aggregator receives and processes information about demand and offer of different LPs and ensures clients` order execution at the best possible bid or offer price available on the market. All orders are routed directly to the best liquidity provider price. The Aggregator gives all traders equal and anonymous access to the inter-bank marketplace, optimizing marketability for all participants.


Aggregator Scheme

Some of the benefits of Soft-FX aggregator:

  • full access to the Aggregator from special application Client AdminEye;
  • maximum flexibility in customization. There are 100+ settings to meet any needs and requirements;
  • the Aggregator Manager has the access to all clearing accounts opened with different LPs;
  • there is a reporting system for all order types. The report provides detailed information about order execution speed and quality on each LP;
  • all TP and Limit Orders are placed in the Depth of Market (DOM) that increase liquidity and reduce the difference between the best BID and ASK;
  • a detailed recording of all order execution steps for each order;
  • the Aggregator is implemented in C++ which leads to high performance.


The Feeder

The Feeder is a special service which receives quotes from different sources, processes them and forwards to other components of the system. During processing quotes go through special filters subsystem. The filters subsystem has been developed to serve the following purposes:
  • improvement of trade execution. Filters sort bank quotes out, to avoid latency issues with the bank’s pricing and to eliminate the risk of delayed quotes;
  • risk management and balancing. Filters automatically redirect traders` requests from one bank to another in the case of margin overload on the clearing account. Margin overload on the clearing account may occur in the situation when one bank provides better ASK than other banks do and another bank provides better BID. In this case all “buy” requests are forwarded to the first bank and all “sell” requests are sent to the second one. As far as the Feeder receives information about clearing accounts equity, the filters are easily eliminating situation with margin overload.
  • protection. Filters remove incorrect banks quotes; delay and/or skip any large-scale price changes and spikes.

The Aggregator manager has an access to the filters configuration and can change filter settings according to his own requirements. Processed quotes are used by the Bridge for trade allocation.

The Bridge

The Bridge is the system component that allows for any transaction placed in the MT4, MT5 and any other platform to be executed via FIX API by an external liquidity provider.

As soon as information about transactions from trading platform is obtained, the Bridge sends a request to the liquidity providers to ensure full available volume execution at the best available price. After receiving confirmation of the operation completion, the Bridge sends the information to the trading Server via API. Integrated multi -level protection system prevents from unexpected aberrant behavior of any connected LP or MT4/MT5 server. Flexible notification system informs through e-mail or sms about any system failure.


The AdminEye

The AdminEye is a unique application to manage the Aggregator and monitor its functionality. The AdminEye application allows monitoring the availability of the server resources, diagnosing the system components, managing liquidity channels and trading terms.

The AdminEye provides you with information about equity, free margin, margin level on every clearing account opened with connected Liquidity Provider so that you could easily manage your risks. With the AdminEye application you are able to get detailed recording of all order execution steps for each single order. For risk management and work optimization with a liquidity provider the reporting system is essential. Reports generated by the program provide you with full information on the execution speed and quality, bank executed quantity, price deviation; you may also generate different types of reports from МТ4 server and all these can be done from the unique aggregator management system – AdminEye. Flexible configuration system enables you to tune the Bridge and the Feeder according to your individual specific requirements.